It’s been a long time…

It’s been a very long time since I wrote on this blog, but I thought it was about time I started again.  I need an outlet for myself to just let everything out and as much as there isn’t much on here now, I hope to add more in the future.  Unfortunately, a lot has happened since the last time I posted on this blog.  But now isn’t the time to get into all that has changed.  I’m back in school, and back living in upstate NY.  I own my own car, I live near family, I have a job, and 2 cats.  So I would say that things are going fairly well for me.  Now to just hope that it stays that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

